Saturday, September 7, 2013

The Honey Dewdrops Perform "Tell Me Darling," "Test of Time," "Hills of My Home," "Nobody in This World," "Going Across the Sea/Angelina Baker," "Stomping Ground," "It Won't Be Long," "Bright Morning Stars," "Bluest Blue Eyes," "Don't Leave Me here," "Across the Universe," "Amaranth," "Wandering Boy," & "Keep Your Lamp Trimmed and Burning"

Playing locally last night was the "Virginia-based duo performing a blend of Americana and traditional folk music... focus[ing] on dynamically blending instrumentation and vocals, with a high lonesome quality to the way their voices blend" — Rush camp hosts festival of folk.

Labels: , , ,

Bookmark and Share


Post a Comment

<< Home