Friday, April 15, 2016

Yuja Wang Performs Sergei Rachmaninoff's Piano Concerto No. 3 in D minor, Opus 30, Accompanied by Sächsische Staatskapelle Dresden, and Directed by Xian Zhang


The "piano phenom" is in town, performed last night and will again tomorrow — Pianist Yuja Wang reaches a milestone in Rochester.

Labels: , , , ,

Bookmark and Share


Post a Comment

<< Home